Saturday Fiddle

Saturday 17th August, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
P Senior/J Narejko
20/24
54
P Farrell/S Unwin
11/14
58
G Carroll/C Chandley
11/20
59

Mid Week Medal

Thursday 8th August, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
D Darkin
80
18
62
D Vicarage
85
20
65
K Rowbottom
73
8
65
S Grand
79
14
65

Monthly Medal

Saturday 3rd August, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
G Dimbleby
75
14
61
M Hawkins
80
19
61
M Bay
72
8
64
Emily Walker
87
22
65

Roundwood Trophy

Saturday 27th July, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
Steve Heron
87
25
62
G Willey-Ransford
82
19
63
J Taylor
83
19
64
D Marriott
80
16
64
J Cocker
76
11
65

R S Walters

Saturday 22nd June, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
D Marriott / A Draycott
15/20
49
J Cocker / A Allard
11/18
46
D Tomlinson / D Coultas
6/14
45

Tinsley Trophy

Saturday 15th June, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
M Cronly/N Hammerton
7/8
61
S Thomas/J Ingham
9/18
63
K Royston/S Unwin
13/14
64

Maurice Nicholson Trophy

Saturday 8th June, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
L Stallebrass
7
40
J Kellow
10
39
M Bay
8
39
P Oldham
11
39
S Newton
11
37

Aitcheson Qualifier

Saturday 20th April, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
L Brooks / A Wade
8/11
46
D Outram / R Chamberlain
7/9
42
B Hill / J Robertson
15/18
42

Greensome .6 low - .4 high handicap

Saturday 23rd March, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
Walsh - Fairclough
56
Ellis - Strutt
59
Bell - Mallinder
61

Reverse Waltz Medal 3,2,1

Saturday 9th March, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
G Carrolls team
123
S Thomas team
126
R Hyners team
129

Better Ball Stableford

Saturday 2nd March, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
P Roberts-B Atton
47
M Scanlon- G France
46
G Dimbleby- M Keeling
46

Winter League Rd 7 Stableford

Saturday 16th February, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
P Oldham
41
A Drsycott
40
D Tomlinson
40
M Buck
40
M Walshaw
39
P Careless
39

4 Man Team AM/AM stableford

Saturday 19th January, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
C Fairclough's team
86
J Cocker's team
84
G Carroll's team
83

Better Ball Medal

Saturday 12th January, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
G Beasley/M Scanlon
11/18
55
L Brooks/A Wade
30
6/11
57
T Hickling/P Renusz
29
10/10
57

Winter League Rd 5 Stableford

Saturday 5th January, 2019

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
R Rogers
18
41
D Marriott
16
41
P Hays
17
39
P Spencer
19
39

Better Ball Medal

Saturday 15th December, 2018

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
G Dimbleby / M Keeling
14/18
63
D Whitehouse / P Gilling
8/15
63
D Stead / P Careless
12/16
63

Winter League Rd 3 Stableford

Saturday 8th December, 2018

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
G Beasley
11
39
D MacDonald
13
39
J Szczepkowski
10
38

Better Ball Stableford

Saturday 1st December, 2018

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
D Darkin/A Clarke
18/21
44
T Hickling/P Renusz
10/10
44
G Dimbleby/ M Keeling
15/19
44

Winter League Rd 2 Medal

Saturday 24th November, 2018

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
J Brailsford
59
J Taylor
60
P Gilling
61
R T White
61
P Spencer
61

Better Ball Medal

Saturday 17th November, 2018

Name
Gross
Handicap
Net
B Hill
6
54
A Hodges
29
D Shaw
16
55
J Atkinson
17
C Lambert
13
56
S Formby
15
Legal |

Roundwood Pavilion, Off Green Lane, Rawmarsh, Rotherham, S62 6LA

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site